Skip to main content
banner apw home

Administration



District Office Personnel
639 County Route 22, PO Box 97
Parish, NY 13131


P: (315) 625-5251
F: (315) 625-7952
  Buildings and Grounds (Bus Garage)
641 County Route 22, PO Box 97
Parish, NY 13131  F: (315) 625-5244
 
Mr. Eric Knuth
Superintendent of Schools
(315) 625-5251
eknuth@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Sandra Robinson
Secretary to the Superintendent
& District Clerk
(315) 625-5251
srobinson@apw.cnyric.org
Dr. Naomi Ryfun
Assistant Superintendent for
Curriculum, Instruction & Pupil Personnel Services
(315) 625-5274
nryfun@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Denise Ackerman
Secretary to the Assistant Superintendent
(315) 625-5275
dackerman@apw.cnyric.org
Mr. David Poore
Director of Facilities
(315) 625-5245
dpoore@apw.cnyric.org

Ms. Penni Clark
Secretary, Buildings & Grounds
(315) 625-5295
 

 
Business Office Personnel
639 County Route 22
Parish, NY 13131


Mr. Victor Holl
School Business Administrator
(315) 625-5254
vholl@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Rosalie Platt
Interim District Treasurer
(315) 625-5256
rplatt@apw.cnyric.org

Ms. Michelle Hale
Account Clerk
(315) 625-5253
mhale@apw.cnyric.org
School Tax Information
(315) 625-5256
www.TaxLookup.net


Mrs. Melissa Ostrander
Payroll Clerk
(315) 625-5257
mostrander@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Jahnyne Huckabone
Principal Account Clerk
(315) 625-5215
jhuckabone@apw.cnyric.org
 
Transportation (Bus Garage)
641 County Route 22, PO Box 97
Parish, NY 13131    F: (315) 625-5244


Mr. Nate Metcalf
Supervisor of Transportation
(315) 625-5242
nmetcalf@apw.cnyric.org


After Hours Dispatch
(315) 625-5243





 
 

 
Special Education (High School) Athletics (High School) Food Service (High School)  
Mrs. Meredith Furlong
Director of Special Education
(315) 625-5235
mfurlong@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Chriss Sackett
Secretary to the Director of  Special Education
(315) 625-5234
csackett@apw.cnyric.org
Mr. Jamie Coppola
 Director of Physical Education & Athletic Director
(315) 625-5222
 jcoppola@apw.cnyric.org
Mr. David Bartholomew
 Director of Food Services
(315) 668-4254
dbartholomew@apw.cnyric.org
 
 

 

APW Jr/Sr High School 
639 County Route 22
Parish, NY 13131


P: (315) 625-5220 or 625-5200
F: (315) 625-4638

 

   
Mr. Joseph Olsen
Jr. Sr. High Principal
(315) 625-5221
jolsen@apw.cnyric.org
 

 
Mr. James Heffron
Director, Instructional Technology, Evaluation & Discipline
(315) 625-5201
jheffron@apw.cnyric.org
 
 

 
Mrs. Kaylee White
Jr. Sr. High Main Office Secretary
(315) 625-5222
kwhite@apw.cnyric.org
 

 

APW Elementary School
639 County Route 22
Parish, NY 13131


P: (315)  625-5270
F: (315) 625-4937

 

 

   
Mrs. Julie Woolsoon
Principal
(315) 625-5274
jwoolson@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Colleen Kugler

Main Office Secretary
(315) 625-5260
ckugler@apw.cnyric.org
Mrs. Heather Costello
Assistant Principal
(315) 625-5293
hcostello@apw.cnyric.org

Mrs. Shelly Stone

Main Office Secretary
(315) 625-5270
mstone@apw.cnyric.org
   
       

 


APW SCHOOL DISTRICT
Mr. Eric Knuth, Superintendent

639 County Route 22
P.O. Box 97
Parish, NY 13131
315-625-5251


DEPARTMENTS

DISTRICT

OUR SCHOOLS