Skip to main content
banner apw home

APW Announces Winter and Spring Sports Scholar Athletes

At the end of each high school sports season, the New York State Public High School Athletic Association honors those teams and individuals that excel in the classroom. These student-athletes work very hard at both their sport and their academics and deserve to be recognized for their outstanding academic success. To receive scholar-athlete recognition, teams must have 75% of their roster earning a GPA of 90.00 or greater. Individual students with an average GPA of greater than 90.00 are eligible for the honor and recognition as individual scholar-athletes.
The following individuals were announced by APW Athletic Director Jamie Coppola for Winter Sports: Elizabeth Roth, Kaliyah Scott, Anna Mullin, Kassidy Spoon, Marisa Barber, Maryanne Lazore, John Comstock, Dale Ostrander, Kyler Nichols, Maddie Hoy, Kaitlyn Trudell, Anthony Frank, Ethan Lenhart, James Winnie, Abigail Babcock, Amber Amidon, Nicole Wild, Sydney Brouse, Peyton Nadeau, Jaidin DeGraw, Hannah Porter, Brianna Karboski, Rachel Trumble, Noah Schreyer, Ben Haskins, Cameron Horning and Will Gregory.
The following individuals were announced by APW Athletic Director Jamie Coppola for Spring Sports:
Damon Clinch, Dale Ostrander, Austin Davis, Cameron Horning, Takota Jacobson, Maryanne Lazore, Abby Mattison, Hannah Porter, Anthony Frank, Kyler Nichols, Tim Palmer, Ethan Lenhart, Jenna Brockett, Madison Hoy, Hayden Kimber, Anna Mullin, Jaiden DeGraw, Nicole Wild, Victoria Dickinson, Peyton Nadeau, Kerri Muckey, Kassidy Spoon, Marissa Barber and Brianna Karboski.

Mr. Eric Knuth, Superintendent

639 County Route 22
P.O. Box 97
Parish, NY 13131